converse

have you seen converse’s latest ad?

It is all about domain names.
and I’m loving it. 😀

every domain name is unique. (you probably already know that!), so when I saw this cool website hmm or websiteS .. I was ecstatic.
Have a look here –> This Is The Index Page.com

 

KissingWithRoss.com is Disgusting! -be careful.
kissingBACKwithross.com is worst!

if you are wondering  isEverythingGoingtobeOkay.com … then yes it is..

OutofYourLeagueGirl.com   .. I did not see the whole series…but you can if you wish.
marquetteWillbeBack.com ??  who’s marquette?
thebestpickofthedraft.com ?? hmm,.. an Englishman from Winsor?
ChuksinSoda.com is gross..
tinyhollywood.com  — well If you’ve got plenty of time on your hands..

I like this one haha! Icantbelievethisdomainwasntalreadytaken.com
did you think some domain names were useless..? Well.. think again.
Nike  who owns Converse doesn’t seem to think so.

Again.. a great example of ‘call to action domains’ getting more and more popular.
does size length matters?   

exciting times ahead !

folks, I’ll be blogging less over the next 3 weeks, reason being…
I’m off to thebestHOLIDAYintheworld.com (type it in your address bar!)  wahoooo! 😀 

I’ll try to find time for a quick post from there  but can’t guarantee it  😉

Happy days readers..

3 Responses to converse

  1. […] reminds me of another blog post I made some months […]

  2. Brian Hiller says:

    Have you ever considered adding more videos to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out. This is good…thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

